16 October 2019 | 18:09
Follow us

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

UK Bank holidays and notable dates:

Sunday, 27 October 2019

British Summertime (BST) Ends


Thursday, 31 October 2019

Halloween


Friday, 01 November 2019

All Saints Day


Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Guy Fawkes Night


Sunday, 10 November 2019

Remembrance Day (Remembrance Sunday)


Saturday, 30 November 2019

St Andrew's Day


Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Christmas (Bank Holiday)


Thursday, 26 December 2019

Boxing Day (Bank Holiday)


Wednesday, 01 January 2020

New Year's Day (Bank Holiday)


Saturday, 25 January 2020

Robert Burns Night (Burns Night)


Monday, 27 January 2020

Holocaust Memorial Day


Friday, 14 February 2020

Valentines Day


Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Shrove Tuesday (Pancake Day)


Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Ash Wednesday


Sunday, 01 March 2020

St David's Day


Tuesday, 17 March 2020

St Patricks Day


Sunday, 22 March 2020

Mothering Sunday (Mothers Day)


Sunday, 29 March 2020

British Summertime (BST) Begins


Wednesday, 01 April 2020

April Fool's Day


Thursday, 09 April 2020

Maundy Thursday


Friday, 10 April 2020

Good Friday (Bank Holiday)


Sunday, 12 April 2020

Easter Sunday


Monday, 13 April 2020

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)


Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Queen Elizabeth's Birthday


Thursday, 23 April 2020

St George's Day


Monday, 04 May 2020

May Day (Early May Bank Holiday) (Bank Holiday)


Monday, 25 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday (Bank Holiday)


Sunday, 14 June 2020

Trooping the Colour


Sunday, 21 June 2020

Father's Day


Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Emmeline Pankhurst Day


Wednesday, 15 July 2020

St.Swithun's Day (aka St. Swithin's)


Monday, 31 August 2020

Summer Bank Holiday (Bank Holiday)


All information (whether in text or photographs) are given in good faith but should not be relied upon as being a statement of representation or fact. Distances referred to are approximate.

WHAT'S ON

Please enable Javascript to view this calendar.

Welcome

Although this site is currently under construction, many of the tourism sections are available. Please browse the site using the left hand menu.